Ofsted Report

07914 667837

Ofsted Outstanding Provider

Hello and welcome

Warm and friendly pre-school nursery in Chiswick.
Outstanding in every area.

Toddletown Pre-School Nursery offers sessional care for children aged 2 - 4 years old, Monday to Friday from 8.45am to 12.15pm, term-time only.

Our aim is to provide a warm and caring environment, where your child will be able to learn, grow and experience a wealth of new challenges.

The children at Toddletown Nursery learn both through play, and structured activity. We offer a range of activities including music, cookery, dance, creative work, nature study, physical activity both in-doors and out, small-world play, and others, all of which will allow your child to develop independence, self-esteem and confidence.

Our staff are well-qualified, enthusiastic and have a wealth of experience of working with children in pre-school nursery and play group settings. Being caring and supportive, they will foster positive experiences which will allow your child to grow and develop. Each child is valued as an individual, and we endeavour to ensure that he or she will feel confident, secure and happy in our environment. We want the children whose care is entrusted to us to look forward to coming to nursery!

We are proud to have achieved ‘OUTSTANDING’ in all areas of provision by OFSTED.

Check out our amazing setting full of happy children and staff alike.

Toddletown Nursery welcomes children from age 2-4 years old.

2018/2019

Autumn Term

Monday 10th September to Friday 14th December

Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

INSET Days: Thursday 6th September, Friday 7th September

Spring Term

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Check out our latest Ofsted inspection (PDF).
We think you'll be impressed.

A new mud kitchen

22nd March 2019

As we go into spring we have been re-vamping our outdoor learning environment.

Read more

See all news...

To find out more or book a tour give us a call.

07914 667837

We are open from

8.45 am to 12.45 pm
Monday - Friday

(Term time only)

Find us

Toddletown Nursery
The Clubhouse
Chiswick Tennis Club
Burlington Lane
Chiswick W4 3EU

 

Call us

07914 667837
Monday - Friday
8.45 a.m. - 12.15 p.m.
Term time only
Email us

 

Office address

(For correspondence only)
14 Kingsway
London SW14 7HS

 

Registered in England No. 08149807. Registered Office: 14 Kingsway, London SW14 7HS

Site by White & Dot Web Design

Top