Ofsted Report

07914 667837

Ofsted Outstanding Provider

About us

Hello and thank you for viewing our website.

A warm welcome from the Owner

I have built the Toddletown Pre-School Nursery in Chiswick up from scratch, opening in 2013. In our most recent Ofsted inspection we were recognised as being OUTSTANDING.

Our ethos is to develop a culture of continuous improvement, investing in our staff and creating a happy, well qualified and motivated team. This in turn creates a happy environment, where your child can grow and develop. We know if our children are happy, our parents will be happy.

Download our latest Ofsted Report (PDF)

We are always keen to hear from parents and available to chat in person at a time which suits you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us on urvashi@toddletownnursery.com.

Urvashi O’Connor

2018/2019

Autumn Term

Monday 10th September to Friday 14th December

Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

INSET Days: Thursday 6th September, Friday 7th September

Spring Term

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

A Perfume Factory

1st April 2019

We have had great fun with smells and colours in our Perfume Factory.

Read more

See all news...

Our ethos and philosophy →

Find us

Toddletown Nursery
The Clubhouse
Chiswick Tennis Club
Burlington Lane
Chiswick W4 3EU

 

Call us

07914 667837
Monday - Friday
8.45 a.m. - 12.15 p.m.
Term time only
Email us

 

Office address

(For correspondence only)
14 Kingsway
London SW14 7HS

 

Registered in England No. 08149807. Registered Office: 14 Kingsway, London SW14 7HS

Site by White & Dot Web Design

Top